Last minute links

Image by Jimmicane | Surfing Magazine

Some last minute links to things that caught my eye this week.

Future LBW To Do: DIY Ice cream dipping cone party

As soon as my darn contract for my dumb phone expires, I’m getting back on the iPhone bandwagon and maybe buying one of these.

If you’ve ever found yourself sucked into a marathon of “Restaurant Impossible” on Food Network, here’s the “E! True Hollywood” NY Times story on what happens post-transformation.

I finally watched The Endless Summer (classic!) and stumbled upon this (new to me) fascinating read about one of its stars, Mike Hynson.

I don’t have a garden and probably won’t for a while, but I’m digging this one. (Sister, I’m looking at you to make this happen.)

These mesmerizing pictures of waves in Tahiti (too scary for me, but amazing to look at).

Alright, got a flight to catch! xo

 

2 responses to “Last minute links

  1. First of all, omg to that iphone wetsuit! The person writing about it forgot to mention those are great for clumsy people who accidentally drop their phones from their back pockets into toilets. Not me! Also, I will try my best to make your succulent garden dreams come true.

Leave a comment